Our partners – well interconnected domestically and internationally

Our partners – well interconnected domestically and internationally

National partners

We have specialised in core areas of communication. For neighbouring disciplines, we draw on reliable and specialised partners, among others, from our network AIKA (Allianz Inhabergeführter Kommunikationsagenturen – Alliance of Owner-managed Communication Agencies), e.g. for:

  • Advertising
  • Package design
  • Film production
  • Public affairs
  • Addresses/Direct mailings
  • Event marketing
  • Trade-fair appearances

This way we are able to offer the full range of communication services with high competence and specialisation.

International partners

We also competently serve international clients such as European umbrella organisations and renowned research institutes. To this end, we work with our partner agencies and PR consultants in the following European countries:

UK, France, Spain, Netherlands, Belgium, Sweden, Austria

Partners from further countries are at our disposal via the Working Group International Public Relations of the DPRG (the German Public Relations Society) and via CERP, the European umbrella organisation of national PR associations. We maintain a representative office in Brussels at our public affairs partner EACON’s address.

Our distribution list includes medical and science editors of all leading European specialist and lay media.

Unsere Partner – gut vernetzt im In- und Ausland

Unsere Partner – gut vernetzt im In- und Ausland

Nationale Partner

Wir haben uns auf Kernbereiche der Kommunikation spezialisiert. Für benachbarte Disziplinen greifen wir auf bewährte und spezialisierte Partner unter anderem aus unserem Netzwerk AIKA (Allianz Inhabergeführter Kommunikationsagenturen) zurück, so zum Beispiel für:

  • Werbung
  • Verpackungsdesign
  • Filmproduktion
  • Public Affairs
  • Adressen/Direktmailings
  • Eventmarketing
  • Messeauftritte

Auf diese Weise sind wir in der Lage, die ganze Bandbreite der Kommunikation in hoher Kompetenz und Spezialisierung anzubieten.

Internationale Partner

Auch international agierende Kunden – etwa europäische Dachverbände und renommierte Forschungsinstitute – betreuen wir kompetent. Dazu arbeiten wir mit unseren Partner-Agenturen und PR-Beratern in folgenden europäischen Ländern zusammen:

Großbritannien, Frankreich, Spanien, Niederlande, Belgien, Schweden, Österreich

Partner aus weiteren Ländern stehen uns über den Arbeitskreis Internationale Public Relations der DPRG und über CERP, den europäischen Dachverband der nationalen PR-Verbände, zur Verfügung. Bei unserem Public-Affairs-Partner EACON unterhalten wir eine Repräsentanz in Brüssel.