impressum - health & science communication [Our team – Get to know us] – Our team – Get to know us

Our team - Get to know us

Our team - Get to know us

Owner-managed

impressum health & science communication is an owner-managed communication agency, founded in 1997 in Hamburg.

Henry Friedrich Meyer
Owner and
Managing Director
Tel:040 317864-10
meyer@impressum.de
Frank von Spee
Owner and
Managing Director
Tel:040 317864-10
vonspee@impressum.de
Ralf Rumpel
Managing Editor

Tel:040 317864-35
rumpel@impressum.de
Dr. Wolfgang Krischke
Medical Writer

Tel:040 317 864-10
krischke@impressum.de
Stefan Schellenberg
IT Services Manager
On- and Offline
Tel:040 317864-10
schellenberg@impressum.de
Burkhardt Wypior
Art Director

Tel:040 317864-10
wypior@impressum.de
Sabine Funck
PR Consultant

Tel:040 – 317 864 10
funck@impressum.de

Team

  • Communication consultants for medical and technical subjects
  • Medical and scientific writers (print/web)
  • Graphic designers (print/web)
  • Programmers
  • Medical advisors
  • Contact

    impressum
    health & science communication oHG
    Haus der Seefahrt
    Hohe Brücke 1
    20459 Hamburg

    Tel: +49 40 317864-10
    Fax: +49 40 317864-64
    info@impressum.de
    www.impressum.de